SALGSTEAM

DANMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jylland
Telefon: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Louise Schmidt
Retail, Fyn
Phone: +45 28 73 58 80
louise@normann-copenhagen.com


Daniel Leosson
B2B
Telefon: +45 35 27 05 29
Mobil: +45 22 99 43 45
daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


Hanna Sleman
Kontrakt
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com


David E. Bastian-Møller
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21669155
david@normann-copenhagen.com



UK

Barney Starling
Country Manager
Telefon: +44 7958 952282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com 



BELGIEN

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Telefon: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Telefon: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SVERIGE

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Telefon: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Kontrakt
Telefon: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORGE

Joakim Delsom
Retail
Telefon: +47 993 998 21
joakim@normann-copenhagen.com


Kenn Thaagaard
Kontrakt
Telefon: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com



TYSKLAND 

Tanja Kaminski
Retail PLZ 0-5
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 172 5843072
tanja@normann-copenhagen.com


Andreas Ostermeir
Retail PLZ 6-9
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com


Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-5
Telefon: +49 175 576 04 99
danny@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract PLZ 6-9
Telefon: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



ØSTRIG

Andreas Ostermeir
Retail
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract
Telefon: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Telefon: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SPANIEN & PORTUGAL

NORD INTERIORS
Telefon: +34 667 625 689
spain@normann-copenhagen.com
www.nordinteriors.com



ITALIEN

Birgitte Woersaa
Telefon: +393450904436
birgitte@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANKRIG

Paris, Ile de France, Nord, Pas de Calais
Retail
Fella Despres
Telefon: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com


Paris & Region Parisienne
Contract
Camilla Schousboe
Telefon: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com


Ouest
Agence Nat’home
Telefon: +33 687 762 866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com


Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Stephane Amann
Telefon: +33 644 268 046
stephaneamann@outlook.fr


Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur
Agence Kali Design
Telefon: +33 6 64 38 34 55
normann@kalidesign.fr



SYDEUROPA, MELLEMØSTEN, AFRIKA & SOUTH PACIFIC

Business Development Manager
Iben Wistrup Schwaner
Telefon: +45 60541266
iben@normann-copenhagen.com



LATIN AMERIKA

Sales & Development Manager
Joan Dominguez
Telefon: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com



USA & CANADA

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Kontrakt & Retail
Telefon: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Kontrakt & Retail
Telefon: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com


Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Kontakt: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com

ØSTEUROPA

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



ASIEN

Iben Wistrup Schwaner
Telefon: +45 60541266
iben@normann-copenhagen.com

 



SYDKOREA

INTERLOGUE
Telefon: +82 2 6049 4268
trade@interlogue.kr
www.interlogue.kr



AUSTRALIEN

District
Telefon: +61 (0) 8 9388 1855
trade@district.com.au
www.district.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

BACKHOUSE INTERIORS
Telefon: +64 4 499 8847
Telefon: +64 9 309 0500
wellington@backhousenz.com
auckland@backhousenz.com



JAPAN

ATEX CORPORATION
Telefon: 81(3)5766-5251
yuki_oshima@atexcorp.net