SALGSTEAM

DANMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jylland & Sjælland
Telefon: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Niklas Hermansen
Sales Representative
Telefon: +45 30 20 17 51
nih@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Mads Lauritsen
Contract
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91

mads@normann-copenhagen.com


UK & IRLAND

 Barney Starling
Contract
Telefon: +44 7958 952 282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com

 
Marco Di Rienzo
Area Manager, Retail & Contract
Telefon: +44 7776 190974
marco@normann-copenhagen.com


BELGIEN & LUXEMBOURG

Camilla Schousboe
Country Manager
Contract & Retail
Telefon: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Fella Despres
Sales Representative 
Contract & Retail
Telefon: +33 683 476 978
fella@normann-copenhagen.com



HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Telefon: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Telefon: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SVERIGE

Johan Nordahl
Country Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Madeleine Wallin
Contract Sales Manager Göteborg/Malmö
Phone: +46 73 391 22 23
madeleine@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Emil Svarén
Contract Sales Manager Stockholm
Phone: +46 70 560 48 33
emil@normann-copenhagen.com



NORGE

Kenn Thaagaard
Retail & Kontrakt
Telefon: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Olav Berg Eriksen
Retail
Telefon: +47 93 81 94 45 
olav@normann-copenhagen.com



TYSKLAND 

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager
Retail PLZ 0-9
Telefon: +45 35 27 05 31
martje@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-3
Telefon: +49 175 576 04 99
danny@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 
Mark A. Bruckmann
Area Manager Contract
PLZ 4-6
Telefon:+ 49 178 4581492
mark@normann-copenhagen.com

 

POLEN

Shine Agency / Przemek Smuż
Telefon:+48 730 089 417
przemek@shine-agency.pl

 

ØSTRIG

Patrick Harpprecht
Phone: +43 699 181 984 17
patrick.harpprecht@design4architects.com

  

SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Telefon: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SYDEUROPA (SPANIEN, PORTUGAL, ITALIEN, GRÆKENLAND)

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Telefon:+34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

FRANKRIG

Camilla Schousboe
Country Manager
Contract & Retail
Telefon: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Fella Despres
Sales Representative 
Paris, North East
Telefon: +33 683 476 978
fella@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Dado Diamanka
Sales Representative
South East
Telefon: +33 699 552 670
dado@normann-copenhagen.com

 
   

CENTRAL- & SYDAMERIKA

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 

ASIEN, MELLEMØSTEN, NORDAFRIKA & TYRKIET

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

Asia-Pacific
Luca Zucchet
Regional Manager
Phone: +41 791 275 965
luca@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Mellemøsten, Nordafrica & Turkiet
Ricardo Silveira
Regional Manager
Phone: +971 585 964 134
ricardo@normann-copenhagen.com

 


USA, CANADA & MEXICO

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Kontrakt & Retail
Telefon: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Kontrakt & Retail
Telefon: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Anita Kuzmarskis
West Coast Regional Manager
Telefon +1 310-595-0255
anita@normann-copenhagen.com


Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Kontakt: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com



ØSTEUROPA

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com