SALGSTEAM

DANMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jylland & Sjælland
Telefon: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Louise Schmidt
Retail, Fyn
Telefon: +45 28 73 58 80
louise@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Niklas Hermansen
Sales Representative
Telefon: +45 30 20 17 51
nih@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Hanna Sleman
Kontrakt
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com



UK

Anna Maj Madsen
Retail
Telefon: +44 7481 555 160
amm@normann-copenhagen.com


Barney Starling
Contract
Telefon: +44 7958 952 282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com 



BELGIEN & LUXEMBOURG

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Telefon: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Telefon: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SVERIGE

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Telefon: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Kontrakt
Telefon: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORGE

Kenn Thaagaard
Retail & Kontrakt
Telefon: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Olav Berg Eriksen
Retail
Telefon: +47 93 81 94 45 
olav@normann-copenhagen.com



TYSKLAND 

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager Germany & Austria
Retail PLZ 0-9
Telefon: +45 35 27 05 31
martje@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-5
Telefon: +49 175 576 04 99
danny@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract PLZ 6-9
Telefon: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

POLEN

Shine Agency / Przemek Smuż
Telefon:+48 730 089 417
przemek@shine-agency.pl

 

ØSTRIG

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager Germany & Austria

Telefon: +45 35 27 05 31
martje@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract
Telefon: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Telefon: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SYDEUROPA (SPANIEN, PORTUGAL, ITALIEN, GRÆKENLAND)

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Telefon:+34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

FRANKRIG

Paris, Ile de France, Nord pas de Calais,
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, Grand Est & Rhône Alpes 
Retail
Fella Despres
Telefon: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com


Paris, Ile de France, Nord pas de Calais,
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, Grand Est & Rhône Alpes 
Contract
Camilla Schousboe
Telefon: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com


Ouest
Agence Nat’home
Telefon: +33 687 762 866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com

  

MELLEMØSTEN, AFRIKA, INDIEN & LATINAMERIKA

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Telefon:+34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com




USA & CANADA

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Kontrakt & Retail
Telefon: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Kontrakt & Retail
Telefon: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Anita Kuzmarskis
West Coast Regional Manager
Telefon +1 310-595-0255
anita@normann-copenhagen.com


Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Kontakt: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com



ØSTEUROPA

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com


 

NORMANN COPENHAGEN MANILA, FILIPPINERNE

GF one uptown residence 36th St, Taguig
Metro Manila
normann.copenhagen@mattony.ph



AUSTRALIEN

Design Mode International Pty Ltd
Telefon: +61 (0) 2 9998 8200
craig@designmode.com.au
www.district.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

BACKHOUSE INTERIORS
Telefon: +64 4 499 8847
Telefon: +64 9 309 0500
wellington@backhousenz.com
auckland@backhousenz.com