SALGSTEAM

DANMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jylland
Telefon: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Louise Schmidt
Retail, Fyn
Phone: +45 28 73 58 80
louise@normann-copenhagen.com


Emma Eriksdotter
Retail, Sjælland og Bornholm
Telefon: +45 51 88 78 70,
emma@normann-copenhagen.com 


Daniel Leosson
B2B
Telefon: +45 35 27 05 29
Mobil: +45 22 99 43 45
daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


Hanna Sleman
Kontrakt
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com


David E. Bastian-Møller
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21669155
david@normann-copenhagen.com



UK

Ben Butler
Area Sales Manager - Retail
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +44 7597800946
ben@normann-copenhagen.com


Barney Starling
Area Sales Manager - Kontrakt
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +44 7958 952282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com 



BELGIEN

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Telefon: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Telefon: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SVERIGE

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Telefon: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Kontrakt
Telefon: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORGE

Kenn Thaagaard
Kontrakt
Telefon: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com


Carina Sandström
Retail
Telefon: +47 93083696
carina@normann-copenhagen.com



TYSKLAND 

Tanja Kaminski
Retail PL 4-5
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 172 5843072
tanja@normann-copenhagen.com


Andreas Ostermeir
Retail PL 6-9
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com


JS Agentur – Forum3
Retail & Contract PLZ 0-3
Telefon: + 49 (0)171 171 21 71
info@js-agentur.de


ØSTRIG

Andreas Ostermeir
Retail
Telefon:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com



SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Telefon: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SPANIEN & PORTUGAL

NORD INTERIORS
Telefon: +34 667 625 689
spain@normann-copenhagen.com



ITALIEN

Birgitte Woersaa
Telefon: +393450904436
birgitte@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANKRIG

Camilla Schousboe
Paris & Region Parisienne
Telefon: +33 681 432 133
camilla.schousboe@gmail.com


Agence Nat’home
Nord & Sud Ouest
Telefon: +33 687 762 866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com


Stephane Amann
Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Telefon: +33 644 268 046
stephaneamann@outlook.fr


Andre områder
Valerie Schmidt
Telefon: +45 35 27 05 37
Mobil: +45 61 55 30 30
valerie@normann-copenhagen.com 



SOUTH EURPOE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA, SOUTH PACIFIC & LATIN AMERICA

Regional Manager
Iben Wistrup Schwaner
Telefon: +45 60541266
iben@normann-copenhagen.com



LATIN AMERICA

Joan Dominguez
Telefon: +34 696 390 273
latinamerica@normann-copenhagen.com



USA & CANADA

Nicolai Bødker Gregersen
Retail
nicolai@normann-copenhagen.com


Jonathan Auty
Kontrakt
Telefon: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com



ØSTEUROPA

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



ASIEN

Valerie Schmidt
Telefon: +45 35 27 05 37
Mobil: +45 61 55 30 30
valerie@normann-copenhagen.com 



SYDKOREA

INTERLOGUE
Telefon: +82 2 6049 4268
trade@interlogue.kr
www.interlogue.kr



AUSTRALIEN

BYMR
Telefon: 02 9436 2929
info@bymr.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

BACKHOUSE INTERIORS
Telefon: +64 4 499 8847
Telefon: +64 9 309 0500
wellington@backhousenz.com
auckland@backhousenz.com



JAPAN

ATEX CORPORATION
Telefon: 81(3)5766-5251
yuki_oshima@atexcorp.net