SALES TEAM

DENMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jutland & Zealand
Phone: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Louise Schmidt
Retail, Funen
Phone: +45 28 73 58 80
louise@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Niklas Hermansen
Sales Representative
Phone: +45 30 20 17 51
nih@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Hanna Sleman
Contract
Office: +45 35554459
Mobile: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com



UK

Anna Maj Madsen
Retail
Phone: +44 7481 555 160
amm@normann-copenhagen.com


Barney Starling
Contract
Phone: +44 7958 952 282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com



BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Phone: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Phone: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SWEDEN

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Phone: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Contract
Phone: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORWAY

Kenn Thaagaard
Retail & Contract
Phone: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Olav Berg Eriksen
Retail
Phone: +47 93 81 94 45 
olav@normann-copenhagen.com



GERMANY

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager Germany & Austria
PLZ 0-9
Phone:+ 45 35 27 05 51
martje@normann-copenhagen.com


Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-5
Phone:+ 49 175 576 04 99 2
danny@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract PLZ 6-9
Phone: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

 

POLAND

Shine Agency / Przemek Smuż
Phone:+48 730 089 417
przemek@shine-agency.pl



AUSTRIA

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager Germany & Austria
Phone: + 45 35 27 05 51
martje@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract
Phone: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



SWITZERLAND & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Phone: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SOUTHERN EUROPE (SPAIN, PORTUGAL, ITALY, GREECE)

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANCE

Paris, Ile de France, Nord pas de Calais,
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Retail
Fella Despres
Phone: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com


Paris, Ile de France, Nord pas de Calais,
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Contract
Camilla Schousboe
Phone: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com


Ouest
Agence Nat’home
Phone: +33 687 762 866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com

  

ASIA-PACIFIC, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA & LATIN AMERICA

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 

USA & CANADA

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Contract & Retail
Phone: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Contract & Retail
Phone: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Anita Kuzmarskis
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: +1 310-595-0255
anita@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Contact: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com

 


EASTERN EUROPE

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com

 

NORMANN COPENHAGEN MANILA, PHILIPPINES

GF one uptown residence 36th St, Taguig
Metro Manila
normann.copenhagen@mattony.ph



AUSTRALIA

Design Mode International Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 (0) 2 9998 8200
craig@designmode.com.au
www.designmode.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

BACKHOUSE INTERIORS
Phone: +64 4 499 8847
Phone: +64 9 309 0500
wellington@backhousenz.com
auckland@backhousenz.com