SALES TEAM

DENMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jutland & Zealand
Phone: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


 Niklas Hermansen
Sales Representative
Phone: +45 30 20 17 51
nih@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 Mads Lauritsen
Contract
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com

 

UK & IRELAND

 Barney Starling
Country Manager, Contract
Phone: +44 7958 952 282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Marco Di Rienzo
Area Manager, Retail & Contract
Phone: +44 7776 190974
marco@normann-copenhagen.com
 

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Camilla Schousboe
Country Manager
Contract & Retail
Phone: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Fella Despres
Sales Representative 
Contract & Retail
Phone: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com

 

HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Phone: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Phone: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SWEDEN

Johan Nordahl
Country Sales Manager
Phone: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Madeleine Wallin
Contract Sales Manager Göteborg/Malmö
Phone: +46 73 391 22 23
madeleine@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Emil Svarén
Contract Sales Manager Stockholm
Phone: +46 70 560 48 33
emil@normann-copenhagen.com

 

NORWAY

Kenn Thaagaard
Retail & Contract
Phone: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Olav Berg Eriksen
Retail
Phone: +47 93 81 94 45 
olav@normann-copenhagen.com



GERMANY

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager Germany
PLZ 0-9
Phone:+ 45 35 27 05 51
martje@normann-copenhagen.com


Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-3
Phone:+ 49 175 576 04 99 2
danny@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Mark A. Bruckmann
Area Manager Contract
PLZ 4-6
Phone:+ 49 178 4581492
mark@normann-copenhagen.com

 

 

AUSTRIA

Patrick Harpprecht
Phone: +43 699 181 984 17
patrick.harpprecht@design4architects.com

 

 

POLAND

Shine Agency / Przemek Smuż
Phone:+48 730 089 417
przemek@shine-agency.pl


  

SWITZERLAND & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Phone: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SOUTHERN EUROPE (SPAIN, PORTUGAL, ITALY, GREECE)

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANCE

Alizée Pasquier
Area Sales Manager Contract
Paris & Normandie
Phone: +33 688 121 292
alizee@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Camilla Schousboe
Country Manager
Contract & Retail
Phone: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Dado Diamanka
Sales Representative
South East
Phone: +33 699 552 670
dado@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Fella Despres
Sales Representative 
Paris, North East
Phone: +33 683 476 978
fella@normann-copenhagen.com


   

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 

ASIA-PACIFIC, MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA & TURKEY

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Asia-Pacific
Luca Zucchet
Regional Manager
Phone: +41 791 275 965
luca@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Middle East, North Africa & Turkey
Ricardo Silveira
Regional Manager
Phone: +971 585 964 134
ricardo@normann-copenhagen.com

 

USA, CANADA & MEXICO

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Contract & Retail
Phone: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Contract & Retail
Phone: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Anita Kuzmarskis
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: +1 310-595-0255
anita@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Contact: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com

 


EASTERN EUROPE

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com