SALES TEAM

DENMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jutland & Zealand
Phone: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Louise Schmidt
Retail, Funen
Phone: +45 28 73 58 80
louise@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Niklas Hermansen
Sales Representative
Phone: +45 30 20 17 51
nih@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Hanna Sleman
Contract
Office: +45 35554459
Mobile: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com


David E. Bastian-Møller
Key Account Manager
Office: +45 35554459
Mobile: +45 21669155
david@normann-copenhagen.com


UK

Anna Maj Madsen
Retail
Phone: +44 7481 555 160
amm@normann-copenhagen.com


Barney Starling
Contract
Phone: +44 7958 952 282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com



BELGIUM

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



HOLLAND

Van Vliet Agenturen
Phone: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINLAND

Out of the dark
Phone: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SWEDEN

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Phone: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Contract
Phone: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORWAY

Kenn Thaagaard
Retail & Contract
Phone: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com



GERMANY

Martje Meinert
Retail PLZ 0-5
Phone:+ 45 35 27 05 51
martje@normann-copenhagen.com


Andreas Ostermeir
Retail PLZ 6-9
Phone:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com


Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-5
Phone:+ 49 175 576 04 99 2
danny@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract PLZ 6-9
Phone +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



AUSTRIA

Andreas Ostermeir
Retail
Phone:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract
Phone +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



SWITZERLAND & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Phone: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SPAIN & PORTUGAL

NORD INTERIORS
Phone: +34 667 625 689
spain@normann-copenhagen.com
www.nordinteriors.com



ITALY

Birgitte Woersaa
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +39 3450 904 436
birgitte@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANCE

Paris, Ile de France, Nord pas de Calais, Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
Retail
Fella Despres
Phone: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com


Paris, Ile de France, Nord pas de Calais, Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
Contract
Camilla Schousboe
Phone: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com


Ouest
Agence Nat’home
Phone: +33 687 762 866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com


Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Stephane Amann
Phone: +33 644 268 046
stephaneamann@outlook.fr

 

SOUTH EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA, INDIA & LATIN AMERICA

Joan Dominguez
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com



MEXICO

Nordika
Phone: +52 3336305953
www.nordika.mx



UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Joan Dominguez
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com


Appartment 51
Phone: +971 54 791 0659
jihad.sayed@awrostamani.com
www.apartment51.com



USA & CANADA

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Contract & Retail
Phone: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Contract & Retail
Phone: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com


Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Contact: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com

 



EASTERN EUROPE

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



ASIA-PACIFIC

Business Development Director
Iben W. Schwaner
Phone: +45 60541266
iben@normann-copenhagen.com



NORMANN COPENHAGEN MANILA, PHILIPPINES

GF one uptown residence 36th St, Taguig
Metro Manila
normann.copenhagen@mattony.ph



AUSTRALIA

District
Phone: +61 (0) 8 9388 1855
trade@district.com.au
www.district.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

BACKHOUSE INTERIORS
Phone: +64 4 499 8847
Phone: +64 9 309 0500
wellington@backhousenz.com
auckland@backhousenz.com