VERKAUFSTEAM

DÄNEMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jütland & Zealand
Tel.: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


 Niklas Hermansen
Sales Representative
Tel.: +45 30 20 17 51
nih@normann-copenhagen.com


 Mads Lauritsen
Contract
Tel.: +45 61 66 23 91 

mads@normann-copenhagen.com


UK & IRLAND

 Barney Starling
Country Manager, Contract
Tel.: +44 7958 952 282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Marco Di Rienzo
Area Manager, Retail & Contract
Tel: +44 7776 190974
marco@normann-copenhagen.com


BELGIEN & LUXEMBURG

Camilla Schousboe
Tel: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com



NIEDERLANDE

Van Vliet Agenturen
Tel.: +31 654933984 
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINNLAND

Out of the dark
Tel.: +358 207 529580 
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SCHWEDEN

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Tel.: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Contract
Tel.: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORWEGEN

Kenn Thaagaard
Retail & Contract
Tel.: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Olav Berg Eriksen
Retail
Tel: +47 93 81 94 45 
olav@normann-copenhagen.com



DEUTSCHLAND

Martje Meinert
Retail Sales Manager Germany & Austria
Retail PLZ 0-9
Tel.: +45 35 27 05 31
martje@normann-copenhagen.com

  

Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-9
Tel.: +49 175 576 04 99
danny@normann-copenhagen.com

 

POLEN

Shine Agency / Przemek Smuż
Tel:+48 730 089 417
przemek@shine-agency.pl

 

ÖSTERREICH

Patrick Harpprecht
Tel.: +43 699 181 984 17
patrick.harpprecht@design4architects.com

 

 

SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Tel.: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SÜDEUROPA (SPANIEN, PORTUGAL, ITALIEN, GRIECHENLAND)

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Tel.: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 

FRANKREICH

Camilla Schousboe
Country Manager
Contract & Retail
Tel: +33 681 432 133
cas@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Fella Despres
Sales Representative 
Contract & Retail
Tel: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com

  

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Tel: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 

ASIA-PACIFIC, MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA & TURKEY

Joan Dominguez
Sales Director
Tel: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com

Asia-Pacific
Luca Zucchet
Regional Manager
Tel: +41 791 275 965
luca@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

Middle East, North Africa & Turkey
Ricardo Silveira
Regional Manager
Tel: +971 585 964 134
ricardo@normann-copenhagen.com

  

USA, KANADA & MEXICO

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Kontrakt & Retail
Tel: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Kontrakt & Retail
Tel.: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com

 
 
Anita Kuzmarskis
West Coast Regional Manager
Tel.: +1 310-595-0255
 

Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Kontakt: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com



OSTEUROPA

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Tel.: +45 61 66 23 91 
mads@normann-copenhagen.com