VERKAUFSTEAM

DÄNEMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jütland
Tel: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Louise Schmidt
Retail, Fünen
Phone: +45 28 73 58 80
louise@normann-copenhagen.com


Emma Eriksdotter
Retail, Seeland und Bornholm
Tel: +45 51 88 78 70,
emma@normann-copenhagen.com 


Daniel Leosson
B2B
Tel: +45 35 27 05 29
Mobil: +45 22 99 43 45
daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


Hanna Sleman
Contract
Tel: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com


David E. Bastian-Møller
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 35554459
Mobil: +45 21669155
david@normann-copenhagen.com



UK

Barney Starling
Country Manager
Tel.: +44 7958 952282
barney@normann-copenhagen.com



BELGIEN

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Tel.: +45 61 66 23 91 
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



NIEDERLANDE

Van Vliet Agenturen
Tel.: +31 654933984 
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



FINNLAND

Out of the dark
Tel: +358 207 529580 
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



SCHWEDEN

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Phone: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Contract
Phone: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



NORWEGEN

Kenn Thaagaard
Contract
Tel: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com

 

DEUTSCHLAND

Tanja Kaminski
Retail PLZ 0-5
Tel:+ 49 (0) 172 5843072
tanja@normann-copenhagen.com


Andreas Ostermeir
Retail PLZ 6-9
Tel:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com

 

Danny Kelm
Contract PLZ 0-5
Tel: +49 175 576 04 99
danny@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract PLZ 6-9
Tel: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



ÖSTERREICH

Andreas Ostermeir
Retail
Tel:+ 49 (0) 1512 3600952
andreas@normann-copenhagen.com


Stefan Rothenberger
Contract
Tel: +49 170 282 94 06
stefan@normann-copenhagen.com



SCHWEIZ & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Tel: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch



SPANIEN & PORTUGAL

NORD INTERIORS
Tel.: +34 667 625 689
spain@nordinteriors.com
www.nordinteriors.com



ITALIEN

Birgitte Woersaa
Tel.: +393450904436 
birgitte@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANKREICH

Paris, Ile de France, Nord, Pas de Calais
Retail
Fella Despres
Phone: +33 6 83 47 69 78
fella@normann-copenhagen.com


Paris & Ile de France
Contract
Camilla Schousboe
Tel.: +33 681 432 133 
cas@normann-copenhagen.com


Ouest
Agence Nat’home
Phone: +33 687 762 866 
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com


Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Stephane Amann
Phone: +33 644 268 046 
stephaneamann@outlook.fr


Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur
Agence Kali Design
Tel.: +33 6 64 38 34 55
normann@kalidesign.fr



S¨UDEUROPA, AFRIKA, MITTLERER OSTEN &  SÜDPAZIFIK

Business Development Manager
Iben Wistrup Schwaner
Tel: +45 60541266 
iben@normann-copenhagen.com



LATEINAMERIKA

Sales & Development Manager
Joan Dominguez
Tel.: +34 696 390 273
joan@normann-copenhagen.com



USA & KANADA

Jonathan Auty
North America Sales Director
Kontrakt & Retail
Tel: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com


Staci Gleasman
East Coast Regional Manager
Kontrakt & Retail
Tel.: 850.321.5445
staci@normann-copenhagen.com

 
Allsteel/Normann Partnership
Kontakt: jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com

OSTEUROPA

Mads Lauritsen
Sales Manager
Tel.: +45 61 66 23 91 
mads@normann-copenhagen.com



ASIEN

Iben Wistrup Schwaner
Tel.: +45 60541266
iben@normann-copenhagen.com


SÜDKOREA

INTERLOGUE
Tel.: +82 2 6049 4268
trade@interlogue.kr
www.interlogue.kr



AUSTRALIEN

District
Tel.: +61 (0) 8 9388 1855
trade@district.com.au
www.district.com.au



NEUSEELAN

BACKHOUSE INTERIORS
Tel.: +64 4 499 8847
Tel.: +64 9 309 0500
wellington@backhousenz.com
auckland@backhousenz.com



JAPAN

ATEX CORPORATION
Tel.: 81(3)5766-5251
yuki_oshima@atexcorp.net