SALES TEAM

DENMARK /JYLLAND

Charlotte Boesenbæk


Phone: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com

DENMARK / SJÆLLAND / FYN

Christina Jeppesen


Phone: +45 20 14 81 48,
christina@normann-copenhagen.com

B2B SALES

Daniel Leosson


Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 29
Phone: +45 22 99 43 45
daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


UK

Jacob Levin Krogh


Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 27
Phone: +45 27281952
jacob@normann-copenhagen.com


Belgium & Luxembourg

Carl Vandenbogaerde 

Phone: +32 477207345
creadis@telenet.be



Holland

Van Vliet Agenturen

Phone: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



Finland

Out of the dark

Phone: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



Sweden

Johan Nordahl

Retail

Phone: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson

Contract

Phone: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



Norway

Kenn Thaagaard

Retail

Phone: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com



GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Tanja Kaminski

Phone: +49 172 5843072
tanja@normann-copenhagen.com

Germany PLZ 0-3

JS AGENTUR - FORUM 3

Phone: +49 0171 1712171
info@js-agentur.de



SWITZERLAND

Carl Henkel GmbH Luzern

Phone: +41 041 412 12 26
cb@carlhenkel.com




SOUTHERN EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST & SOUTH PACIFIC

Iben Wistrup Schwaner

Phone: +45 35270533
iben@normann-copenhagen.com



SPAIN

NORD INTERIORS

Phone: +34628149988
joan@nordinteriors.com



ITALY

Birgitte Woersaa

Phone: +393450904436
birgitte@normann-copenhagen.com


CYPRUS

THE CROSS

Phone: 22456510
thecross@cytanet.com.cy



FRANCE

Paris & Region Parisienne

Camilla Schousboe

Phone: 0681432133
camilla.schousboe@gmail.com


Sud Ouest

Agence Nat’home

Phone: 0687762866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com


Grand Est & Rhône Alpes

Stephane Amann

Phone: 06 44 26 80 46
stephaneamann@outlook.fr


Autres zones

Camille Lhermite

Phone: +45 35 270 523
camille@normann-copenhagen.com



US, SOUTH AMERICA, CANADA & EASTERN EUROPE

Mads Lauritsen

Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com


ASIA

Valerie Schmidt

Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 37
Phone: +45 61 55 30 30
valerie@normann-copenhagen.com 


SOUTH KOREA

INNOMETSA

Phone: 31 756 7752, info@innometsa.com



AUSTRALIA

BYMR

Phone: 02 9436 2929
info@bymr.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

DANISH BY DESIGN

Phone: 9 361 3311
sales@danishbydesign.co.nz



JAPAN

ATEX CORPORATION
Phone: 81(3)5766-5251

yuki_oshima@atexcorp.net