About

CONTACT

GENERAL CONTACT

Normann Copenhagen
Østerbrogade 70
2100 Copenhagen
normann@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 55 44 59

ONLINE STORE - CUSTOMER SERVICE

shop@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 35

WHOLESALE - CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tone Hjellum
tone@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 31

 

PR & COMMUNICATION

Johanne Toft
PR & Communication Manager - Scandinavia
johanne@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 23 

Nathja Larsen
PR Manager - International
nathja@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 32

ACCOUNTS

Morten Toft - CFO
morten@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 26

 

ONLINE SHOPPING

shop@normann-copenhagen.com

Phone: +45 35 27 05 35

 

WHOLESALE / DESIGN

Poul Madsen
poul@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 21
Mobile: +45 26 73 30 59

We are available Monday – Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm CET 



SALES CONTACTS

DENMARK /JYLLAND

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Phone: +45 23 64 58 57, cb@normann-copenhagen.com

cb@normann-copenhagen.com



DENMARK / SJÆLLAND / FYN

Christina Jeppesen

Phone: +45 20 14 81 48, christina@normann-copenhagen.com

B2B SALES

Daniel Leosson
Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 29, Phone: +45 22 99 43 45, daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


Belgien, Luxembourg and UK

Jacob Levin Krogh

Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 27, Phone: +45 27281952, jacob@normann-copenhagen.com

Holland

Van Vliet Agenturen

Phone: +31 654933984, info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



Finland

Out of the dark

Phone: +358 207 529580, kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



Sweden

Johan Nordahl

Phone: +46 707 568 583, johan@normann-copenhagen.com



Norway

Christian Myklebust

Phone: +47 913 49 025, christian@normann-copenhagen.com



GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Tanja Kaminski

Phone: +49 172 5843072, tanja@normann-copenhagen.com



SOUTHERN EUROPE

Iben Wistrup Andresen

Phone: +39 348 801 4491, iben@normann-copenhagen.com



SPAIN

CODECO IMPORT

Phone: 934510234, info@codecoimport.com



CYPRUS

THE CROSS

Phone: 22456510, thecross@cytanet.com.cy



US, SOUTH AMERICA, CANADA & EASTERN EUROPE

Mads Lauritsen

Phone: +45 61 66 23 91, mads@normann-copenhagen.com



ASIA, AFRICA, FRANCE, MIDDLE EAST, SOUTH PACIFIC, SWITZERLAND

Valerie Schmidt

Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 37, Phone: +45 61 55 30 30, valerie@normann-copenhagen.com

SOUTH AFRICA

BRANDS BY LENSO

Phone: 021 448 2240, andre@brandsbylenso.co.za



SOUTH KOREA

INNOMETSA

Phone: 31 756 7752, info@innometsa.com



AUSTRALIA

BYMR

Phone: 02 9436 2929, info@bymr.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

DANISH BY DESIGN

Phone: 9 361 3311, sales@danishbydesign.co.nz



JAPAN

AZMAYA

Phone: 357987510, t@azmaya.co.jp



FLAGSHIP STORE

Customer service

Peter Elmegaard

Phone +45 35 27 05 40, peter@normann-copenhagen.com