About

CONTACT

GENERAL CONTACT

Normann Copenhagen
Østerbrogade 70
2100 Copenhagen
Phone: +45 35 55 44 59

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tone Hjellum
tone@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 31

 

PR & COMMUNICATION

Johanne Toft
PR & Communication Manager - Scandinavia
johanne@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 23 

Nathja Larsen
PR Manager - International
nathja@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 32

ACCOUNTS

Morten Toft - CFO
morten@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 26

 

ONLINE SHOPPING

shop@normann-copenhagen.com

Phone: +45 35 27 05 35

 

WHOLESALE / DESIGN

Poul Madsen
poul@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone: +45 35 27 05 21
Mobile: +45 26 73 30 59

We are available Monday – Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm CET 

 

SALES CONTACTS

DENMARK /JYLLAND

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Phone: +45 23 64 58 57 - cb@normann-copenhagen.com


DENMARK / SJÆLLAND / FYN

Christina Jeppesen
Phone: +45 20 14 81 48 - christina@normann-copenhagen.com

 

B2B SALES

Daniel Leosson
Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 29 - Phone: +45 22 99 43 45 -  daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


NORDIC COUNTRIES & BENELUX

Daniel Leosson
Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 29 - Phone: +45 22 99 43 45 -  daniel@normann-copenhagen.com

Jacob Levin Krogh
Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 27 - Phone: +45 27281952 - jacob@normann-copenhagen.com


Sweden


Norway


GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Tanja Kaminski
Phone: +49 172 5843072 - tanja@normann-copenhagen.com

 


SOUTHERN EUROPE

Iben Wistrup Andresen
Phone: +39 348 801 4491 - iben@normann-copenhagen.com 

 

UK, US & SOUTH AMERICA

Mads Lauritsen
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91 - mads@normann-copenhagen.com

 

FRANCE, SWITZERLAND, EASTERN EUROPE, SOUTH PACIFIC & ASIA

Valerie Schmidt
Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 37 - Phone: +45 61 55 30 30 - valerie@normann-copenhagen.com

Mads Lauritsen
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91 - mads@normann-copenhagen.com



FLAGSHIP STORE

Customer service

eline@normann-copenhagen.com
Phone +45 35 27 05 40